Office Hours

Our regular office hours are:

Monday to Thursday 9:00 - 7:00
Friday - Sunday 9:00 - 5:00

Our 2016 Christmas Break hours are:

  • Monday, Dec 19 — 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 20 — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm & 8:30 pm- 10:30 pm for drop in
  • Wednesday, Dec 21 — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, Dec 22 — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm & 8:30 pm- 10:30 pm for drop in
  • Friday, Dec 23 — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm & 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm for drop in
  • Saturday, Dec 24 — office closed all day and no drop in
  • Sunday, Dec 25 — office closed all day
  • Monday, Dec 26 — office closed all day and no drop in or camps
  • Tuesday, Dec 27 — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm & 8:30 pm- 10:30 pm for drop in
  • Wednesday, Dec 28 — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, Dec 29 — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm & 8:30 pm- 10:30 pm for drop in
  • Friday, Dec 30 — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm & 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm for drop in
  • Saturday, Dec 31 — office closed all day and no drop in
  • Sunday, Jan 1 — office closed all day

To see our Drop-In program hours, please go to our Drop-In Programs page.

Office hours may differ from the regularly scheduled hours due to holidays or special events. Feel free to Contact Us with any inquiries outside of our normal office hours.