COVID-19 Update

COVID-19 update

June 29, 2020

We have now started processing refunds for gymnastics classes and birthday parties. Refunds will be processed in the order we receive them. Please fill out the PDF form on our website and send it via email to info@clubaviva.ca

June 12, 2020

Dear Members,

We have now credited all accounts for the Spring Instructional Session (March 18th - June 2020). We are excited to announce our reopening and introduce NEW Private Lessons starting Monday, June 15th. These private lessons come at a SPECIAL PRICE for those using a COVID-19 credit in their Club Aviva account. During private lessons we will provide a specialized program with a more focused intensity. These private lessons are a once in a lifetime offer!  

We have a COVID-19 Safety Plan based on the recommendations and requirements from WorkSafeBC, BC Health Authorities and viaSport.  Our safety plan will be posted in the facility and on our website for you to view, along with a video showing new entry and exits. You can be confident that your safety and quality programming are our top priorities.

Day of the week Dates of Session 1 # classes Standard Price Promo Price* Standard Price Promo Price*
45 min 30 min
Monday June 15, 22, 29 & July 6 4 $240.00 $150.00 $160.00 $100.00
Tuesday June 16, 23, 30 & July 7
Wednesday June 17, 24, & July 8 3 $180.00 $112.50 $120.00 $75.00
Thursday June 18, 25, July 2, 9 4 $240.00 $150.00 $160.00 $100.00
Friday June 19, 26, July 3, 10
Saturday June 20, 27, July 4, 11
Sunday June 21, 28, July 5, 12
Day of the week Dates of Session 2 # classes Standard Price Promo Price* Standard Price Promo Price*
45 min 30 min
Monday July 13, 20, 27 & Aug 10 4 $240.00 $150.00 $160.00 $100.00
Tuesday July 14, 21, 28 & Aug 4
Wednesday July 15, 22, 29 & Aug 5
Thursday July 16, 23, 30 & Aug 6
Friday July 17, 24, 31 & Aug 7
Saturday July 18, 25, Aug 1, 8
Sunday July 19, 26, Aug 2, 9
Day of the week Dates of Session 3 # classes Standard Price Promo Price* Standard Price Promo Price*
45 min 30 min
Monday Aug 17, 24, 31 3 $180.00 $112.50 $120.00 $75.00
Tuesday Aug 11, 18, 25
Wednesday Aug 12, 19, 26
Thursday Aug 13, 20, 27
Friday Aug 14, 21, 28
Saturday Aug 15, 22, 29
Sunday Aug 16, 23, 30
*Promo only applicable to all Club Aviva participants using a COVID-19 credit in their account. (No refunds or credits for privates)

If you would like more information or to register call 604-526-4464 or email us.

When emailing please include the following:

  1. child’s first and last name
  2. age
  3. Spring class and level that your child was enrolled in (i.e. Tumble Tyke 1)
  4. Preferred time slot (weekday morning/weekday afternoon/weekday evening/weekend morning/weekend afternoon).
  5. Contact phone number