Calendar

January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
«
No classes (Christmas) Mon, Dec 24 (All day) to Tue, Jan 1 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
Last day of Thu classes Thu, Jan 17 (All day)
 
 
Last day of weekend classes Sat, Jan 19 (All day) to Sun, Jan 20 (All day)
»
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
«
Last day of weekend classes Sat, Jan 19 (All day) to Sun, Jan 20 (All day)
 
 
Last day of Tue classes Tue, Jan 22 (All day)
 
Last day of Wed classes Wed, Jan 23 (All day)
 
 
Winterfest 2019 (no classes) Fri, Jan 25 (All day) to Sun, Jan 27 (All day)
»
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
«
Winterfest 2019 (no classes) Fri, Jan 25 (All day) to Sun, Jan 27 (All day)
 
Last day of Mon classes Mon, Jan 28 (All day)